Our Team

Cross Bridge boasts a qualified team of experts that have the training to make decisions in line with our vision. We are tremendously proud of our staff who work efficiently to identify and resolve any title issues and streamline the process to make amazing things happen!

Here is a peek behind the curtain – meet our team!

Gitty Adler

Policies
gitty@crossbridgetitle.com

Justin Cabelo

Title Examiner
jcabelo@crossbridgetitle.com

Rechy Frankel

Policies
rechy@crossbridgetitle.com

Tova Fogel

Title Examiner
tova@crossbridgetitle.com

Charna Heisler

Title Coordinator
charna@crossbridgetitle.com

Shira Levovitz

Recording
shira@crossbridgetitle.com

Joseph Lowi

Title Coordinator
josephl@crossbridgetitle.com

Sara Miller

Policies
sara@crossbridgetite.com

Manny Rosenberg

NY Coordinator
mrosenberg@crossbridgetitle.com

Janice Ryan

Administrative Assistant
janice@crossbridgetitle.com

Yosef Rzepkowicz

Accountant
yrzepkowiicz@crossbridgetitle.com

Adina Sender

Title Coordinator
adina@crossbridgetitle.com

Malky Sharaby

Title Examiner
malky@crossbridgetitle.com

Faigy Stendig

Bookkeeper
faigy@crossbridgetitle.com

Devoiry Vorhand

Policy Coordinator
dvorhand@crossbridgetitle.com

Gitty Adler

Policies
gitty@crossbridgetitle.com

Justin Cabelo

Title Examiner
apelman@crossbridgetitle.com

Rechy Frankel

Policies
rechy@crossbridgetitle.com